Oz in the News 8.5.17

Lizzy Greene Reveals Behind-the-Scenes Secrets From ‘Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn’s Wizard of Oz Episode “I always have [been a fan]. It used to be one of my favorite movies, growing up as a kid. I loved it because it was very colorful. And I’ve always kind of looked for the yellow brick road in real life! I thought it was real. I’ve always loved the movie. I love Toto! And the fact that we got to recreate it was so fun and I really can’t wait for everyone to see. We’ve worked so hard on this — the crew worked overtime and we worked every single day on this project. We did probably about 50 rehearsals of the whole dance number, with the “I’m Dorothy” dance number. They took it very seriously, everything had to be perfect, the movements and everything. So the finished product truly did come out amazing and I’m so excited!”

Leave a Reply

